Download Falz Moral Instruction (Full Album Download)


Falz Moral Instruction ZIP, MP3 – Full Album Download

Moral Instruction is a studio album by Nigerian rapper, Falz which is released through BahdGuys Entertainment Limited, under exclusive license to Jungle Entertainment Ventures.

The album house 9-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Demmie Vee, Chillz, SESS, and other talented artistes.

Falz Moral Instruction Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Falz – Johnny || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Falz – Follow Follow || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Falz – Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Falz – Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Falz – Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper (feat. SESS) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Falz – Paper (feat. Chillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Falz – E No Finish || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Falz – After All Said and Done || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.